Ruby Anderson’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Online Presence, what I could do June 9, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Ruby Anderson @ 4:23 pm

I think I will make a website on google sites for my online presence because I haven’t done that before and I feel like I should try something new.

 It will include a gallery of my work, a not entirely truthful c.v, my movie and perhaps other movies 0ff youtube I personally find interesting. I think it is important to develop an online presence because it is an easy way to get your work out into the world. It should hopefully also be a place where I can easily express myself without getting to frustrated at the computer. Of course billions of other people are also putting their art and ideas out there but it’s a start.

 

Leave a Reply

